Affiliations 2018-04-04T15:07:02+00:00

spcp-logo cpcp-logo american-cancer-society-logo susan-g-komen-logo


We are proud members and contributors to the following professional organizations and physicians:

  • Society of Permanent Make-up Professionals (
  • American Cancer Society
  • Susan G. Komen Foundation
  • Cancer Resource Center, After Care Program
  • Christus St. Vincent Hospital
  • Comadre a Comadre
  • People Living Through Cancer
  • Michelle’s Place
  • Bosom Buddies
  • Cancer Institute for New Mexico
  • Anita Salas Foundation
  • UNM Cancer Research and Treatment Center
  • Albuquerque Cancer Coalition
  • Presbyterian Hospital, Preferred Provider
  • Lovelace Women’s Hospital, Breast Care Center
  • Founder of Association for Restorative Ink Specialists
  • BeAware Foundation (
  • Cedars Sinai, Los Angeles, CA
  • UCLA, Department of Plastic Surgery

New Mexico Doctor Affiliations

  • Dr Moorehouse, Albuquerque, NM
  • Dr Dougherty, Santa Fe, NM

California Doctor Affiliations

  • Dr Jay Orringer, Beverly Hills, CA (Onsite)
  • Dr Carpenter, Orange, CA
  • Dr Terry Dubrow, Newport Beach, CA
  • Dr Justin West, Finesse Plastic Surgery (Onsite)
  • Dr Gaon, Finesse Plastic Surgery
  • Dr Salibian, Orange, CA (Onsite)
  • Dr John West, Breastlink, Orange, CA
  • Dr Link, Breastlink, Orange CA
  • Dr Wong, Breastlink, Temecula
  • Dr Dozie, Laguna Hills

Texas Doctor Affiliations

  • Dr Christine Fisher, Georgetown, Austin, Fredericksburg

Licensed in the Following

  • State Licensed in New Mexico for Permanent Cosmetics
  • State Licensed in New Mexico for Electrolysis
  • State Licensed in New Mexico for Manicuring
  • State Licensed in California for Electrolysis (since 1982)
  • State Licensed in California for Manicuring (since 1984)

Jeanine has taken the time to be recognized by the national association SPCP, as a CPCP professional. Also recognized by the AAM as a Board Certified Technician (FAAM).

Jeanine has recently been appointed by the governor’s office of the State of New Mexico to the Board of Body Art Practitioners.